Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Elyse Weinberg

Cori Bishop

Также известно как: Elyse, Elyse J. Weinberg
Группа в интернете: http://www.mocm.ca/Music/Artist.aspx?ArtistId=105144

Дискография Elyse Weinberg:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Elyse 14 audio iTunes 2005 Isota Records
2 Elyse 12 audio iTunes 1969-06-00 Tetragrammaton Records
3 Elyse 12 audio iTunes 1969 Polydor
4 Purple Dream 10 audio iTunes 1970 Trident Studios
5 Oh, Deed I Do/Simpleminded Harlquin 2 audio iTunes 1968 Tetragrammaton Records
6 Elyse 12 audio iTunes 1969

Singer, songwriter, released only one album with this name. Later she changed her name to Cori Bishop and released a new Album.

Комментарии о Elyse Weinberg: