Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Killa Tay

Также известно как: K.Tay, Tay, Tay Capone
Группа в интернете: http://www.killataycapone.com/, https://twitter.com/KILLA_TAY

Дискография Killa Tay:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 The Moment Of Truth 12 audio iTunes 2006-03-07 Siccness.net
2 Thug Thisle 17 audio iTunes 2001-11-28 Greedy Green Entertainment
3 Flood The Market 15 audio iTunes 2005-09-27 High Powered Entertainment
4 Mr. Mafioso 16 audio iTunes 2000-08-21
5 Fire Water 6 audio iTunes 1999 Git Paid Entertainment
6 Paper Politicians 32 audio iTunes 2006 P-Boyy Records
7 Mr. Mafioso 16 audio iTunes 1998 AWOL Records (3)
8 Thug Religion 14 audio iTunes 2001-04-17 Blue Print Records
9 Mr. Mafioso 16 audio iTunes 1998-08-22
10 Tunnel Vision The EP 10 audio iTunes 2014-10-13

Killa Tay is an rapper born in Washington D.C., but raised as a youth in Fresno, California. He is best known for his tenure on [l=AWOL Records (3)], releasing his legendary debut, Mr. Mafioso, as well as his collaborations with [a=C-Bo]. Snake Eyes and Thug Thisle followed two years later; another gang-oriented tale was captured on 2001's Thug Religion. Tay has since been releasing albums solo and alongside fellow AWOL and West Coast Mafia recording artists. ~Alias: Tay Capone, Killa Loco, Mr. Mafioso, though Killa Tay is known world wide.

Комментарии о Killa Tay: