Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Uli Rogosch, Uwe Skirde, Andy Halfmann, Marcel Jonen

Также известно как: LAW
Члены группы [LAW]: Uli Rogosch
Группа в интернете: http://www.law-music.de

Дискография [LAW]:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 XXX 5 audio iTunes 2002-03-18
2 Life After Weekend 17 audio iTunes 2002-04-22
3 XXX 2 audio iTunes 2002 BMG
4 XXX 3 audio iTunes 2002
5 Only After 2 audio iTunes 2002-07-00
6 Only After 3 audio iTunes 2002
7 Life After Weekend 13 audio iTunes 2002-04-22
8 Creature 11 audio iTunes 1999 Radar Musik Und Unterhaltungs GmbH

Formed in 1993 In Duisburg-Rheinhausen. Marc Witt joined the band in 1994 and left then in 1996 for personal reasons. He's been substituted by Marcel Jonen. 2002 they finally released their first album. LAW = Life After Weekend (as their first album) In march 2006 after 12 years of band experiences [LAW] disbanded forever

Комментарии о [LAW]: