Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Alien dread

Члены группы Alien dread: Andrew Passey
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/aliendread

Дискография Alien dread:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Full Of Dread 12 audio iTunes 2007 Reggae Retro Records
2 Cosmic Dub Clash 13 audio iTunes 2007 Log On!
3 Kortonic Dub 10 audio iTunes 2003 Reggae Retro Records
4 River Babylon 6 audio iTunes 2011 Log On!
5 Strictly Roots 4 audio iTunes 2011 ACL2000 Ltd.
6 Mexican Way 2 audio iTunes 2011 ACL2000 Ltd.
7 Volume 1 8 audio iTunes 2012-06-10 Log On!
8 Volume 2 8 audio iTunes 2012 Log On!
9 Volume 3 8 audio iTunes 2012 Log On!
10 Mexican Way / Real Dub 2 audio iTunes 2011 ACL2000 Ltd.
11 Roots Vibrations 11 audio iTunes 2013 Log On!
12 Conquering Ruler (2012 Vs) 4 audio iTunes 2013 Phat Dubz (UK)

Alien Dread are UK based Dub crew, active sinve the late 1980s on the Reggae scene. Headed by Andrew Passey and backed by Top Beat, BeardFreak, Bob & Richard Ormrod, Dub Soldier, Soul Preacher and others. Passey's vision is to keep the underground UK Dub scene alive and kickin' with a fresh and contemporary take on the 1970s classic roots releases.

Комментарии о Alien dread: