Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Jinxs, The

Члены группы Jinxs, The: Christian Müller (3), Kulle, Sebastian Bartels, Thomas Harms, Torsten Schacht

Дискография Jinxs, The:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Whatever They Say 25 audio iTunes 1997
2 M.I. Young 13 audio iTunes 1995 SPV Recordings
3 Move 13 audio iTunes 1993 Nana Records
4 Whatever They Say 17 audio iTunes 1997 Portrait
5 Sun And Lightning 14 audio iTunes 2010 MIG
6 Star 4 audio iTunes 1997 Sony Music
7 Infected 13 audio iTunes 2004 NuTURN
8 Never Let Me Down 2 audio iTunes 1997 ENOLA
9 Star 3 audio iTunes 1997
10 Coming Home 4 audio iTunes 1995 SPV Recordings

Комментарии о Jinxs, The: