Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Michel Graillier

Также известно как: M. Graillier, Michael Grailler, Michel "Mickey" Graillier, Michel ''Mickey'' Graillier, Michel 'Mickey' Grailler, Michel Grailler, Michel Graillet, Michel Grallier, Mickey Graillier
Группа в интернете: http://graillier.free.fr/

Дискография Michel Graillier:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Ad Lib 5 audio iTunes 1976 Musica Records
2 Sweet Smile 7 audio iTunes 2004 Sketch (2)
3 In A Spring Way 8 audio iTunes 1978 Red Record
4 Soft Talk 9 audio iTunes 2000 Sketch (2)
5 Dream Drops 9 audio iTunes 1982 OWL Records (4)
6 Dream Drops 9 audio iTunes 1982 OWL Records (4)
7 It Was A Very Good Night - Strasbourg 1990 6 audio iTunes 1998 AKT (3)
8 Dream Drops 9 audio iTunes 1991 OWL Records (4)
9 Agartha 5 audio iTunes 1991 Saravah
10 Libra 4 audio iTunes 1978 Musica Records

Jazz pianist, born October 18, 1946 in Lens, France. His career began with violinist Jean Luc Ponty in 1968. He was a member of various groups in France and worked regularly with [a=Chet Baker] until 1988. In the 1990s he worked in various ensembles with drummer [a=Simon Goubert]. Mr. Graillier passed away February 18, 2003 in Paris, France.

Комментарии о Michel Graillier: