Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Burning Tree

Члены группы Burning Tree: Doni Gray, Marc Ford, Mark Dutton

Дискография Burning Tree:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Fly On 3 audio iTunes 1990 Epic
2 Untitled 2 audio iTunes 1990
3 Burning Tree 10 audio iTunes 1990 Epic
4 Fly On 2 audio iTunes 1990 Epic
5 Burning Tree 17 audio iTunes 2010 Rock Candy
6 Burning Tree 12 audio iTunes 1990 Epic
7 Burning Tree 12 audio iTunes 1990 Epic
8 Burning Tree 12 audio iTunes 1990 Epic

Rock band from Los Angeles, California. Guitarist [a502191], drummer Doni Gray and bassist [a428058] played together in a number of projects before Ashhurst left for a major record deal with his new band The Broken Homes. Together with their new bassist Mark "Muddy" Dutton and vocalist Zane Grey, Ford and Gray went on to form Citadel which evolved into Burning Tree. The band signed with Epic and released their debut in 1990. Despite some success in Europe the album didn't sell as good as expected and the band and their label split up. Dutton quit while Ford was invited to join The Black Crowes soon after. In 2007 the band reformed for the recording of Marc Ford's solo album [r1634151] and its accompanying tour.

Комментарии о Burning Tree: