Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Grzegorz Cebula

Также известно как: C-Boll
Группа в интернете: https://www.facebook.com/cboolmusic?fref=ts

Дискография C-Bool:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Would You Feel 3 audio iTunes 2004-10-29 Flash Music
2 Would You Feel 4 audio iTunes 2005-04-04 Do It Yourself Entertainment
3 House Babe 4 audio iTunes 2005-12-00 Flash Music
4 One More Chance 10 audio iTunes 2008 Dee Jay Mix Club
5 8 Years 16 audio iTunes 2011 Magic Records
6 House Baby 6 audio iTunes 2005 Flash Music
7 Would You Feel 6 audio iTunes 2004 Flash Music

Grzegorz Cebula, aka C-Bool, was born on 30th May 1981 in a small Silesian town Pyskowice (Poland). His fascination with music started during his childhood, when he was given his first Yamaha synthesizer. Those were the times when C-Bool was a fan of such cult bands as [a=Queen] or [a=Guns N' Roses]. Subsequently, he was interested in Italo Disco genre until a groundbreaking year of 1992, when he encountered electronic music for the first time. This sort of music fascinated him enough to make a dream of becoming a DJ. The beginnings were difficult: first school parties, first own mixer, first contacts with the crowd. In 1998 he started getting residencies in local clubs. But the real breakthrough in C-Bool's career happened in 2002, when he met several members of well-known club groups: DJs Team and [a=Base Attack]. They perceived his talent and later things happened much faster. The year of 2003 was a collaboration with Marcin ([a=Casteam]), release of 2 singles and events at many clubs in Poland. Meanwhile, C-Bool met many interesting people including ones counting in the music industry. After splitting with [a=Casteam], C-Bool decided to work on his own. His first solo production, "[r=366209]", had a very positive feedback from listeners and made considerable commotion in clubs and charts. The track was also noticed by [a=Flashrider], who decided to cooperate with C-Bool. Meanwhile, the second C-Bool production was made - "In My Heart", which also got good feedback in Polish clubs and radio stations. After long preparations, the debute vinyl "C-Bool – [r=366209]", including [a=Flashrider] and [a=Ziggy X] remixes, found its way to Western European and Polish music shops. The track "[r=366209]" gained rising popularity abroad, reaching high positions on dance charts in countries such as: Germany, Austria, Italy or Japan. It was also included on several compilations.

Комментарии о C-Bool: