Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Rafael Flores

Группа в интернете: http://www.rafaelflores.es

Дискография Rafael Flores:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Intrigue 13 audio iTunes 2005-05-00 Webbed Hand Records
2 Frio 4 audio iTunes 1990 Tonspur Tapes
3 Nubes, Cometas, Rumores Y Orugas 10 audio iTunes 2005 Monochrome Vision
4 6 4 audio iTunes 2007-01-27 Standard Klik Music
5 Olive Days 13 audio iTunes 2006 Zeromoon
6 Comando Bruno 1981-1987 25 audio iTunes 1987 STI
7 C 1 2 audio iTunes 1986 Grand Mal Edicions

Experimental sound and video artist from Spain active since the early 1980s.

Комментарии о Rafael Flores: