Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Alex Strama

Группа в интернете: www.mt6records.com, www.newagehillbilly.com, www.youtube.com/mt6records, www.soundcloud.com/newagehillbilly

Дискография Newagehillbilly:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Split 4 audio iTunes 2007 MT6 Records
2 Lofi Dreams 16 audio iTunes 2002 MT6 Records
3 Split 3 audio iTunes 2010-06-10 Spleencoffin
4 John 9 audio iTunes 2006 MT6 Records
5 Good Luck In The Future 11 audio iTunes 2006 Semaphore Baltimore
6 Intense Throughts 13 audio iTunes 2008 MT6 Records
7 Arctic 6 audio iTunes 2009 MT6 Records
8 Circular Research Series Vol. 1 7 audio iTunes 2003 MT6 Records
9 Price We Pay 10 audio iTunes 2012 MT6 Records
10 Housefucker 2 audio iTunes 2009 MT5 Tapes
11 Wyle 3 audio iTunes 2010 MT5 Tapes

Newagehillbilly (Alex Strama) has been releasing albums on Baltimore's MT6 Records and other small DIY labels around the world since January 2002. There are 150+ songs that have been released on CD, Cdr, Vinyl, and Cassette. The landscape and depth expressed on these recordings cover many dimensions of sound. There are no parameters when it comes to the use of Instrumentation, Manipulation, and Experimentation in creating and recording music. Newagehillbilly can also be credited as being a member/ guitarist/ vocalist/ bassist/ drummer/ electronic manipulator in many bands since 1997 including CAVEMEN!!, Heroin UK, The Wire Orchestra, Pillage of the Glass City, A) Torture Mechanism, Rakkasan, Bad Liquor Pond, Liveshitbingepurge, Operation Huss, Charcoal, Rotguts, ect.... The Complete Newagehillbilly Discography can be downloaded for FREE at http://mt6records.com/NAHB%20Store.html

Комментарии о Newagehillbilly: