Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Jens Zygar

Jens Zygar

Также известно как: J. Zygar, Jens Z., Zygar

Дискография Jens Zygar:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Beyond The Edge 9 audio iTunes 1994 Aquarius International Music
2 Gongs 6 audio iTunes 1991 Fønix Musik
3 Klangräume 3 audio iTunes 1992 Fønix Musik
4 Om Gong 3 audio iTunes 2010 Not On Label
5 Gongs 6 audio iTunes 1991 Fønix Musik

Born right in the dawn of the aquarius close to the river Rhein near by the dutch border JZ left Germany (because his father did) and he came to live in Liberia, Westafrika where he spent his childhood. Probably this rooted his love for drums, rhythms and dancing. When he got back to Germany, he started to play guitar in a new-wave rock band Grosse Freiheit in Hamburg where also the beatles started their career. He tended to follow his visions and dreams and discovered his talent for holistic activities. In 1985 he founded the Klanghaus, a holistic institut for sound research, therapy and performing arts. At that time he started to work with gongs and meditation – technique. It was even earlier, that he met Hans Cousto who introduced him with the concept of the Cosmic Octave and it was in 1989, when Jens contacted the company PAISTE, the world largest producer for cymbals and gongs. Together they invented the Planet Gongs. Recordings as well as writings by Jens Zygar can be found from that time. In 1989 he met Steve Schroyder on a festival in suisse and from that moment on, he dedicated his life to the STAR SOUNDS ORCHESTRA.

Комментарии о Jens Zygar: