Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Roger O'Donnell

Также известно как: O'Connell, O'Donell, O'Donnel, O'Donnell, Odonnel, R. O'Connell, R. O'Donnell, R.O'Donnell, Roger, Roger O'Connell
Группа в интернете: http://www.rogerodonnell.com

Дискография Roger O'Donnell:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 The Truth In Me 10 audio iTunes 2006 Great Society
2 Songs From The Silver Box 10 audio iTunes 2008
3 The Truth In Me 10 audio iTunes 2006 99X/10 Records
4 The Truth In Me 12 audio iTunes 2007
5 Piano Formations 8 audio iTunes 2010-11-15 99X/10 Records
6 Charlie Crow / Trains On Bridges 4 audio iTunes 2009-09-01 99X/10 Records
7 My Days Beyond 18 audio iTunes 2009-12-00 Not On Label (Roger O'Donnell Self-released)

Комментарии о Roger O'Donnell: