Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Mike Candys

Michael Kull

Также известно как: Candys, Mike Candy
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/mikecandys, http://www.mikecandys.ch/

Дискография Mike Candys:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 People Hold On 5 audio iTunes 2010-02-08 Wombat Music
2 Rhythm Is A Dancer 5 audio iTunes 2010-07-12 Wombat Music
3 Together Again 5 audio iTunes 2010-08-27 Wombat Music
4 One Night In Ibiza 2 audio iTunes 2011-09-09
5 2012 'If The World Would End' 2 audio iTunes 2012 Kontor Records
6 Sunshine (Fly So High) 2 audio iTunes 2012-07-13 Kontor Records
7 One Night In Ibiza 8 audio iTunes 2011 Warner Dance Labels
8 C'est Bleu / Around The World 8 audio iTunes 2011 Warner Dance Labels
9 Smile Together Special Mix 13 audio iTunes 2013-05-00
10 Everybody 5 audio iTunes 2013-06-28 Wombat Music
11 Around The World 4 audio iTunes PM Recordings
12 Take Control 4 audio iTunes 2013-09-06 Yes Music
13 Carnaval 3 audio iTunes 2014-02-03 S2 Records (2)
14 People Hold On 6 audio iTunes 2010 Happy Music
15 Together Again 2 audio iTunes 2010 Happy Music

Michael Kull, better known as Mike Candys (born 21 August 1981), is a Swiss music producer and dance DJ.

Комментарии о Mike Candys: