Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Paragon (5)

Simon Molin

Также известно как: Gon
Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/stadsbarn

Дискография Paragon (5):

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 StadsBarn 12 audio iTunes 2003-03-22
2 Försök Förstå 2 audio iTunes 2003
3 Rulla... Långsamt / G.O.N. / Höj Ditt Glas 6 audio iTunes 2001 Hemmalaget
4 Stilpoäng / Det E Ok 6 audio iTunes 2002 Hemmalaget
5 Rim vs. Rim 2 audio iTunes 2000 LED Recordings
6 Glöd 14 audio iTunes 2008 Hemmalaget
7 Ni Borde Älska Mig 16 audio iTunes 2004 Hemmalaget
8 Nästan Berömd 17 audio iTunes 2006 HEMMALAGET
9 Aavisst 2 audio iTunes 2008 Hemmalaget
10 Rim Vs. Rim 2 audio iTunes 2000 LED Recordings
11 Länge Leve Laget 11 audio iTunes 2007 Hemmalaget

Simon ”Paragon” Molin from Stockholm started rapping in english as a part of the hip-hop colaboration Royal Blood, but he later changed to swedish. He left around 1999 to make his own way, and through mixtapes, guest-appearances on other albums and his own vinyl releases, he has made himself noticeable as an interesting new name in the swedish hiphop industry. His debut album "StadsBarn" was released in 2004, after having released several 12"s on Hemmalaget.

Комментарии о Paragon (5):