Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Dom Kane

Группа в интернете: http://www.domkane.co.uk/, http://www.myspace.com/domkane

Дискография Dom Kane:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Revolution 3 audio iTunes 2006-05-00 Randomize Records
2 The Cloud EP 2 audio iTunes 2007-03-05 Xeton Records
3 Give You 2 audio iTunes 2007 Xeton Records
4 Glitched Out 2 audio iTunes Fat! Records
5 Sea Of Azov 2 audio iTunes 2013-02-22 Supermarket Records (3)
6 Acid Face 2 audio iTunes 2013-05-22 Supermarket Records (3)
7 Moon 3 audio iTunes 2013-06-17
8 Revolution 3 audio iTunes 2006-05-00 Randomize Records
9 Revolution 3 audio iTunes 2006 Randomize Records

Electro/House/Progressive/Minimal DJ & producer based in London, UK. Founder of label [l=Xeton Records] and A&R alongside [a=Rui da Silva] for [l=Randomize Records]. Also known as [b]Faulty Robot[/b].

Комментарии о Dom Kane: