Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Fantasy Project

Члены группы Fantasy Project: Dominik Cydlik
Группа в интернете: http://www.last.fm/music/Fantasy+Project

Дискография Fantasy Project:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Stay 13 audio iTunes 2008-02-25 Paranoja Records
2 Crazy Baby 4 audio iTunes 2002 Universal
3 Don't Know Why 13 audio iTunes 2006-11-13 Arc Records (Austria)
4 Fall In Love 13 audio iTunes 2006-11-12 Arc Records (Austria)
5 Like A Fool 6 audio iTunes 2007-02-01 Arc Records (Austria)
6 Crazy Baby 2008 6 audio iTunes 2008-03-20 Paranoja Records
7 One More Time 8 audio iTunes 2008-07-24 Paranoja Records
8 That's The Life 10 audio iTunes 2008-09-05 Paranoja Records
9 The Album 18 audio iTunes 2004 EQ Music
10 Fall In Love 13 audio iTunes 2007 Arc Records (Austria)
11 Like A Fool 6 audio iTunes 2007 Arc Records (Austria)
12 Don't Know Why 13 audio iTunes 2007 Arc Records (Austria)
13 Fall In Love 4 audio iTunes 2005 No Colors
14 Dam Dadi Doo 3 audio iTunes 2003 Oneness Production
15 Gimme Love 3 audio iTunes 2002 Oneness Production
16 Higher 3 audio iTunes 2002 Oneness Production
17 Shakin Up 3 audio iTunes 2010-09-06 Oneness Production
18 Take Me Away 3 audio iTunes 2010-06-19 Oneness Production

Fantasy Project is a young Austrian , aspiring dance act which is on the best way to bring new life into the club scene. With trendy groovy Dance-House music Fantasy Project wants to entertain the disco & radio audience. The project consists of frontman and singer Andreas Steinberger (N.D.A.) and his friend and music partner Hans Plöchl. Together with their new Record Label Paranoja Records ( www.paranojarecords.com ) Fantasy Project is now exploring the international market. After their singles “Crazy Baby” and “Dam Dadi Doo”, with a trendy act with two delicious backgrounddancers and live scratching of the Dutch DJ Mixxx Fantasy Project got great feedback at many live perfomances in Austria. Highlight was an Open-Air Festival in Vienna 2003 where Fantasy Project and Atomic Kitten entertained their fans. After great international Feedbacks 2004 “Fantasy Project-The Album” was released in Singapore (“How damn refreshing - a pure euro album a la EIFFEL 65 during their heyday. It’s about time the EU produced such fine music in the form of a full album release” quoting a review of Jason E. Davis from Eurodancehits Canada). The new Fantasy Project Single “Fall in love” will be presented soon at the “Rescue Me 2004” Event (live on stage also Novaspace). They made 2005 their Single “Don't know Why” and in 2006 their next Single “Like a Fool”.

Комментарии о Fantasy Project: