Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Tom Baker

Группа в интернете: http://www.tombaker.moonfruit.com

Дискография Tom Baker:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Twisted Sister / System 2 audio iTunes 2004-04-15 Wiggle
2 Twilight 22 2 audio iTunes 2004-09-30 Wrong
3 La Dia Blada 2 audio iTunes 2005-08-15 Wrong
4 Buss The Click EP 3 audio iTunes 2005-11-26 Block Records
5 The Quiz Mistress 2 audio iTunes 2007 Evasive Digital
6 Jules Verne - Journey To The Centre Of The Earth 37 audio iTunes 1977 Argo Records (2)
7 Buss The Click E.P. 4 audio iTunes 2005-10-26 Block Records

House DJ and producer based in London, UK. In 1991 he held a residency at the Coliseum Club in London. By the mid 1990's he was playing guest spots in the main rooms of Ministry of Sound and Bagleys Film Studios. In the late 1990's Tom committed to a bi-monthly residency with the Sound Architecture organisation in Holland. By 2000 he had played sets in eastern Europe, Asia and the Far East. [b]NOTE![/b] For the American mastering engineer, please use [a=Tom Baker (3)].

Комментарии о Tom Baker: