Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Al Pancho

Owen Brown

Также известно как: Al Poncho, Alpancho, Alphoncho, Alponcho, Pancho
Группа в интернете: www.alpancho.com

Дискография Al Pancho:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Righteous Men 16 audio iTunes 2004 Minor 7 Flat 5
2 Glad To Be Alive 2 audio iTunes 2004 Minor 7 Flat 5
3 Righteous Man 2 audio iTunes Minor 7 Flat 5
4 Stay Far 2 audio iTunes Minor 7 Flat 5
5 Straight A / Ivan 2 audio iTunes 2005 Minor 7 Flat 5
6 If You Know You A The Wife 2 audio iTunes How Yu Fi Sey Dat ?
7 Can't Get You Gal 2 audio iTunes Roots Tradition
8 Sueing Board 4 audio iTunes Kingston Wall
9 Rather Be Alone 2 audio iTunes 2008 Redbud
10 Bells Ringing 15 audio iTunes 2008 Lustre Kings
11 Youth Turn Gangsta / Nah Live Clean 2 audio iTunes 2001 Lustre Kings
12 Will You Still Love Me 2 audio iTunes 1994 Roots Tradition
13 Pass Mi Di Bess 2 audio iTunes 2007 Bay Rock Music
14 Reputation To Love 4 audio iTunes Minor 7 Flat 5
15 Righteous Men 17 audio iTunes 2004 Minor 7 Flat 5

Al Pancho is a reggae artist from Kingston, Jamaica. He was born June 8th, 1974. He has been releasing music since the age of 17 in 1993. He has appeared in the movie "Kid Paradise". He collaborates with Ghetto Youth, Iternal, Gone Tuana, Pier Pojack, Sirs Gaspo, Manik, Luster King, Ras Records, G Jam Recording, and Alba Rosie.

Комментарии о Al Pancho: