Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Simon Robidoux

Группа в интернете: http://www.djmerkurius.com, http://www.facebook.com/djmerkurius, http://www.youtube.com/djmerkurius

Дискография Merkurius:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Shame On You 3 audio iTunes 2004-10-27 Bib_22 Records
2 Dance With Me 3 audio iTunes 2006-10-16 Spekulum Records
3 I'm The Fuck You Man 3 audio iTunes 2007-01-05 Kanibalz Digitalz
4 Bloodbath City 3 audio iTunes 2008-03-19 Kanibalz Digitalz
5 There Is No Escaping 3 audio iTunes 2008-08-27 Kanibalz Digitalz
6 It's About Time 3 audio iTunes 2008-12-12 Kanibalz Digitalz
7 There Is No Escaping (Maker DJ Remix) 4 audio iTunes 2009-05-29 Kanibalz Digitalz
8 Live Forever 3 audio iTunes 2009-07-03 Kanibalz Digitalz
9 Live Forever (DJ Mutante Remix) 4 audio iTunes 2009-07-17 Kanibalz Digitalz
10 Zombies (Smartyz Remix) 4 audio iTunes 2010-03-15 Kanibalz Digitalz
11 Necessary Evil 3 audio iTunes 2010-06-10 Kanibalz Digitalz
12 Stronger 4 audio iTunes 2011-09-15 Kanibalz Digitalz
13 Stronger 4 audio iTunes 2013-11-08 Not On Label

At the forefront of the Canadian hardcore scene, Merkurius is one of the leading DJ and producer of this underground music in the country. Since 2001, he has totally devoted himself to popularise hardcore through his music and his performances in some of the best events in the country.

Комментарии о Merkurius: