Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Kenneth Thomas

Kenneth Thomas

Также известно как: K. Thomas, KT, Mark Kenneth Thomas
Группа в интернете: http://www.djkenneththomas.com, http://www.myspace.com/djkenneththomas

Дискография Kenneth Thomas:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Varekai 2 audio iTunes 2005-08-15 Alter Ego Records
2 Varekai 3 audio iTunes 2005-07-00 Alter Ego Records
3 Preen (KT's 2006 Remix) 3 audio iTunes 2006-11-27 Electronic Elements
4 Achems Razor / Tonic 3 audio iTunes 2007-01-19 Coldharbour Recordings
5 Orange Room 4 audio iTunes 2006-05-00 Hope Recordings
6 Soleil Noir 3 audio iTunes 2007-10-30 Curvve Recordings
7 Riders On The Storm 3 audio iTunes 2008-05-06 Dissident Music
8 The Promise 6 audio iTunes 2008-09-16 Perfecto Digital
9 Stronger Creature 7 audio iTunes 2008-11-28 Tetsuo
10 Stronger Creature 7 audio iTunes 2008-12-15 Tetsuo
11 Stronger Creature 4 audio iTunes 2008
12 Funktion Won 3 audio iTunes 2009-01-31 Perfecto Black
13 Breakthrough 4 audio iTunes 2009-02-11 Curvve Recordings
14 Alaskan Waves 5 audio iTunes 2009-09-09 Perfecto Digital
15 Ghost In The Machine 08 8 audio iTunes 2008-03-24 Alter Ego Records
16 Gunnin 4 audio iTunes 2010-04-30 Morphosis Records
17 Ghost In The Machine 8 audio iTunes 2008-03-24 Alter Ego Records
18 Iron Sharpens Iron 3 audio iTunes 2010-09-07 Echelon Records (2)
19 Iron Sharpens Iron 3 audio iTunes 2010-11-03 Echelon Records (2)
20 Perfecto Presents: Kenneth Thomas 27 audio iTunes 2010-12-17
21 Achems Razor / Tonic 3 audio iTunes 2006-10-17 Coldharbour Recordings
22 All Is Not Lost 5 audio iTunes 2012-01-19 Spring Tube
23 Drive 5 audio iTunes 2011-03-21 Perfecto
24 The Heart Speaks 4 audio iTunes 2012-04-02 Perfecto
25 Trancesphere 11 audio iTunes
26 Russian Lights 4 audio iTunes 2013-04-23 Spring Tube
27 These Chords 3 audio iTunes 2013-02-18 IAMPHOENIX
28 The Clarion 3 audio iTunes 2013-06-17 IAMPHOENIX
29 Orange Room 2 audio iTunes 2006-05-27 Hope Recordings
30 Staircase Monster (The Madison Remix) 3 audio iTunes 2014-06-10 Nueva Recordings
31 Staircase Monster 3 audio iTunes 2012-04-03 Nueva Digital
32 Rise - Volume 1 26 audio iTunes 2014-05-26 IAMPHOENIX
33 Would You Believe 4 audio iTunes 2014-04-14 IAMPHOENIX

Kenneth Thomas has quickly positioned himself as not only one of the top DJs in Detroit he is now becoming one of the most sought after DJs in America. Over the last few years Kt has gone from the headlining resident position on Saturday nights at Motor Detroit (voted number one club in America by URB Magazine, 2001) to headlining numerous events in Miami, Texas, New York, Indianapolis, Chicago, St. Louis and even Toronto's System Sound Bar & The Guvernment. Kenneth has now moved away from local residencies as he is now becoming a national headliner. With a regular touring schedule in the US and beyond, Kt has now found time to express himself beyond DJing, by bringing his passion for music into the studio. In 2004, working alongside Mike Targanski (Elevation of Markus Schulz presents Elevation- Clear Blue) led to a new series of productions spearheaded by their first release, Elevation & Kenneth Thomas- “Preen” signed to Armin van Buuren’s Armada sub label, Electronic Elements. “Preen” received praise & play from Paul Oakenfold, Nick Warren, D:Fuse and quickly become a favorite on Markus Schulz’s Global DJ Broadcast. Their second release Varekai has already received heavy play from the likes of Jon O'bir, ATB and Matt Hardwick and was voted Fan Favorite on Above & Beyond’s radio show Trance Around the World. In late 2005 Varekai also reached #2 on the well respected Dutch Dance Charts out of Holland and was the #1 selling Trance track on Beatport.com in April 2006. The summer of 2005 found Kt releasing his first solo productions spearheaded by the track “Tonic” which was picked up by Markus Schulz’s Coldharbour Recordings. Most recently Kt has done remix duties for Oakenfold and Jan Johnston and will soon see the release of his progressive house track, The Orange Room, on Hope Recordings. The Orange Room has already received heavy play from the likes of Steve Lawler, Sasha, Paul van Dyk and Hernan Cattaneo and has been remixed by Nick Warren. Although busy in the studio, Kt still considers DJing his first love. He programs his set on the fly at every show to match his interpretation of each club and crowd he plays for. His sets can often run the gamut from House and Progressive to Breaks and techno and of course Trance. Kenneth’s immaculate attention to detail and his tireless work-ethic have brought him to the attention of many in the industry, including Paul Oakenfold who has signed him to his exclusive Perfecto family and has also tapped Kt to join him on his upcoming North American tours.

Комментарии о Kenneth Thomas: