Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Land (3)

Marc Piskic

Группа в интернете: http://www.landsite.net/

Дискография Land (3):

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Opuscule 8 audio iTunes 2002 Divine Comedy Records
2 Praha 6 audio iTunes 2003 Divine Comedy Records
3 Иди И Смотри 5 audio iTunes 2002 Eis Und Licht
4 1988-1997 12 audio iTunes 2004 Divine Comedy Records
5 Wien 6 audio iTunes 2005 Divine Comedy Records
6 Budapest 6 audio iTunes 2007 Divine Comedy Records
7 Sample 19 audio iTunes 1992 Land (2)
8 Иди И Смотри 4 audio iTunes 2001-10-00 Land (2)
9 Anger 4 audio iTunes 1995 Land (2)
10 Archives 23 audio iTunes 2011 Klangkammer
11 Samples 19 audio iTunes 2013 Klangkammer

Land activities are spread over a large period of time with some moments of hibernation for various purposes. Beginning in 1988 with different line-ups through the years, Land has released numerous tapes from 1990 till 1995. Next and final planned releases for the Land 3rd period are the "Célestine Orlac" serial (3 episodes) and a document on the french actress Véra Sergine.

Комментарии о Land (3):