Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


James Cocozza

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/jhzrec

Дискография JHz:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Azures / Ping 2 audio iTunes 2003 Botchit Breaks
2 Marshmallow /Thumper 2 audio iTunes 2004-11-22 Tagsta Records
3 Chips / Z 2 audio iTunes 2005-06-00 Record Records (UK)
4 Jack Jack (TCR 100 Sampler One) 2 audio iTunes 2005-11-07 Thursday Club Recordings (TCR)
5 Häus / Vögel (Flug 1) 2 audio iTunes 2006-08-00 Tagsta Records
6 Pitch Bitch 3 audio iTunes 2009-06-22 Kilowatt Recordings
7 Pitch Bitch 2 audio iTunes 2009 Kilowatt Recordings
8 Widgee / Widjimee 2 audio iTunes 2006 Track Records
9 Azures / Ping (Promo/White Label) 2 audio iTunes 2003 Botchit Breaks
10 Marshmallow /Thumper 2 audio iTunes 2004 Tagsta Records

James Cocozza began producing music in 1999 and his first releases came in the form of drum and bass. Since then he has written music for computer games, television shows like the ministry of sounds 'Mix of Nations' series and composed soundtracks for cg cartoons. As well as becoming an in demand producer he's travelled the world as Dj with major tours of America, Australia and Asia. More recently he has been recording under his real name, aswell as JHz and as Roxiller (with Chris Carter). Releases to date on Kilowatt, TCR, LOT 49, Bedrock, Botchit and Scarper, Tagsta, Secret Agent and his own label Record.

Комментарии о JHz: