Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

B.O.L.T. Warhead

Члены группы B.O.L.T. Warhead: Leo Fossen, Pål Espen Johannessen
Группа в интернете: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=2523006711, http://www.ballade.no/nmi.nsf/doc/art2004090311545513839780

Дискография B.O.L.T. Warhead:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 The Re-Enforcement 17 audio iTunes 1993 PolyGram
2 Flags On Fire 3 audio iTunes 1993 Not On Label

Norwegian hip hop duo consisting of Leo "Jayski" Fossen and Pål Espen "PeeJay" Johannesen. They previously appeared as L.A.W. and A-Team [the latter released the first Norwegian hip hop album in history, "Rage" (1991)]. The duo split after their only album under the B.O.L.T. Warhead moniker (B.O.L.T. = Brotherhood of Lost Territory), "The Re-Enforcement", and both of them have since retired from the hip hop scene. However, "The Re-Enforcement" is still considered a landmark release in Norwegian hip hop.

Комментарии о B.O.L.T. Warhead: