Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Page 12

Axel Kleintjes, Patrick Bulheller, Peter Jutz

Члены группы Page 12: Axel Kleintjes, Patrick Bulheller, Peter Jutz
Группа в интернете: http://www.lastfm.de/music/Page+12, http://musicbrainz.org/artist/8e25bddd-47f9-426d-8690-e620baa93fb7.html

Дискография Page 12:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Revenge And More 10 audio iTunes 1995 Celtic Circle Productions
2 On Returning 6 audio iTunes 1997 Celtic Circle Productions
3 Inside Life 10 audio iTunes 1996 Celtic Circle Productions
4 InSect 5 audio iTunes 1994 Celtic Circle Productions
5 The Violence Of Truth 14 audio iTunes 1993 Celtic Circle Productions
6 Soul Dungeon 11 audio iTunes 1999-10-13 Scanner (2)
7 Decline 6 audio iTunes 1995 Celtic Circle Productions
8 Natural Vision (Live) 7 audio iTunes 1995 Veni, Vidi, Descripsi
9 Beyond Recognition 5 audio iTunes 1994 Veni, Vidi, Descripsi
10 Desert 5 audio iTunes 1993 Not On Label
11 November 4 audio iTunes Not On Label
12 Demo 7 audio iTunes 1992 Not On Label
13 Soul Dungeon 11 audio iTunes 1999 Scanner (2)

Page 12 was founded in 1990 by Patrick Bulheller and Axel Kleintjes. In 1992 Peter Jutz joined the band. (Some say page 12 was a 'cult band' of the early german electro-dark-scene of the early 90s). Page 12 released 4 tapes, 4 album-cds, 2 video-clip-tapes and 3 mcds. The band played lots of concerts in europe during 1990 and 1998 (some of them together with e.g.: Project Pitchfork, yelworC, The Klinik or In The Nursery). In 1997 Peter Jutz left the band and Patrick and Axel released the 1999 album 'Soul Dungeon' (again) as a duo. Axel quitted Page 12 in early 2002 and so this band died, too.

Комментарии о Page 12: