Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Janina Frostell

Janina Päivänsäde Fry (née Frostell)

Также известно как: Janina, Janina F., JF

Дискография Janina Frostell:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Insanity (Why It Always Happens To Me) 3 audio iTunes 2002 BMG Finland
2 I'll Save My Tears 4 audio iTunes 2002 BMG Finland
3 Call Me 3 audio iTunes 2003
4 A Little Change 4 audio iTunes 1999 K-Tel
5 House Of Joy 12 audio iTunes 1999
6 Impossible Love 12 audio iTunes 2003
7 Like A Hurricane 2 audio iTunes 2001
8 Love Is 2 audio iTunes 1999 K-Tel
9 What Goes Around Comes Around 3 audio iTunes 1998 K-Tel

Finnish model and singer, born November 12th 1973.

Комментарии о Janina Frostell: