Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


L. Yang

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/neila1

Дискография Neila:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Operating Instructions / Smart Buyer 4 audio iTunes 2004 subversiv*rec
2 Starting Early 14 audio iTunes 2000 Highground
3 Vertical Trees EP 9 audio iTunes 2002 Biofidelic
4 For Whom The Bells Crow / Garbage Bag 4 audio iTunes 2005 Twentyfour:Seven Records
5 For Whom The Bells Crow 15 audio iTunes 2004 Nomadic Sound System
6 Vertical Trees With Eternal Leaves 16 audio iTunes 2003 Biofidelic
7 Searching For Prajna 13 audio iTunes 2001 Highground
8 Gateless Gate 4 audio iTunes 1998 Not On Label (Neila Self-released)
9 The Missing Link 8 audio iTunes 1999 Not On Label (Acid Reign Self-released)
10 The Mystery Machine 13 audio iTunes 2001 Not On Label (Neila Self-released)
11 Better Late Than Never 15 audio iTunes 2009 Not On Label (Neila Self-released)
12 Lonely Hearts Club 12 audio iTunes 2005 Not On Label (Neila Self-released)
13 Only This One Counts 23 audio iTunes 2011 Hiss Tapes
14 Marked For Breath 16 audio iTunes 2012 Not On Label (Neila Self-released)
15 Undedicated 8 audio iTunes 2014-06-27 Not On Label

Hawaiian born rapper, poet and lyricist. One of the many extremely talented MC's from LA2theBay. Pronounced Nay-La.

Комментарии о Neila: