Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Visionary Underground

Также известно как: Visionnary Underground, VU
Члены группы Visionary Underground: Aref Durvesh, DJ Feel Free, Dr. Das
Группа в интернете: http://www.visionaryunderground.com

Дискография Visionary Underground:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Countries At War 2 audio iTunes 2004 Visionary Underground Recordings
2 Eye Of The Storm 4 audio iTunes 2005-05-18 Visionary Underground Recordings
3 Keep The Grime On 15 audio iTunes 2005 VU Recordings
4 Fired Up 11 audio iTunes 2008 VU Recordings
5 Eye Of The Storm 5 audio iTunes 2005-05-18 VU Recordings
6 Fired Up 11 audio iTunes 2008 VU Recordings
7 Eye Of The Storm 3 audio iTunes 2005 VU Recordings
8 Demo Copy 11 audio iTunes 2003 Not On Label
9 Feeling Good / Ride 2 audio iTunes 2002 Visionary Underground Recordings

A London-based soundsystem who deliver a blend of nu skool breakbeat, drum 'n' bass, soul, hiphop, dub roots and asian vibes fused together with interactive visuals.

Комментарии о Visionary Underground: