Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Forthcoming Fire

Члены группы Forthcoming Fire: Bernhard Klumb, Bernhard Lermann, Günther Dorn, Jens Weimar, Josef K., Lars Wehr, Thomas Fender
Группа в интернете: http://www.forthcomingfire.com, http://www.myspace.com/inflammen, http://www.facebook.com/pages/Forthcoming-Fire/137491870835, http://www.youtube.com/forthcomingfire, http://www.twitter.com/forthcomingfire, http://www.ilike.com/artist/Forthcoming+Fire, http://www.last.fm/music/Forthcoming+Fire

Дискография Forthcoming Fire:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Ekhnaton 12 audio iTunes 1992 Hyperium Records
2 Watching Rome Burn 11 audio iTunes 1999 VAWS
3 Verurteilt, Gerichtet Und Lebendig Verbrannt 20 audio iTunes 1997
4 Je Suis 12 audio iTunes 1995 Hyperium Records
5 Je Suis 13 audio iTunes 1997
6 Illumination? 10 audio iTunes 1993 Hyperium Records
7 Heliopolis 5 audio iTunes 1994 Hyperium Records
8 Siberian Summer 6 audio iTunes 2005 Ewers Tonkunst
9 Ekhnaton 15 audio iTunes 1997
10 In Flammen! 13 audio iTunes 2004 VAWS
11 Longing For Light 3 audio iTunes 1991 Hyperium Records
12 Illumination? 14 audio iTunes 1997 Solar Plexus
13 Illumination? 10 audio iTunes 1993 Hyperium Records
14 Illumination? 10 audio iTunes 1993
15 Ekhnaton 12 audio iTunes 1992 Hyperium Records
16 Set The World On Fire 15 audio iTunes 2010-10-15 Other Voices Records
17 Лучшие песни... 11 audio iTunes 2004 Вердикт88

Forthcoming Fire is a gothic rock band which was founded in 1990. In the mid-1990s, a style change made by the more hard rock and metal elements were processed compositionally. The third album "Je suis" from 1995 shows parallels to the then famous "Neue Deutsche Härte" movement, espacially with titles such as "Der Unbesiegte Sonnengott". In 1997 guitarist Lars Wehr and keyboardist Bernhard Klumb, who was previously responsible for the majority of compositions left the band. Former members: Bernhard Klumb (1990 - 1997) Günther Dorn (1991 - 1994) Jens Weimar (1995 - 1997)

Комментарии о Forthcoming Fire: