Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Tu M'

Rossano Polidoro and Emiliano Romanelli

Члены группы Tu M': Andrea Gabriele, Emiliano Romanelli, Rossano Polidoro
Группа в интернете: http://www.tu-m.com, http://www.last.fm/music/Tu+M%27, http://www.myspace.com/tumapostrophe

Дискография Tu M':

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Nine Songs 9 audio iTunes 2002-07-15 Grain Of Sound
2 Domenica / Novembre 10 audio iTunes 2002-12-10 ERS
3 Tu M' And The Magical Mystery Orchestra 10 audio iTunes 2003 Aesova
4 Singing In The Rain 3 audio iTunes 2003 Tiln
5 Garden 4 audio iTunes 2002-03-25 term.
6 Pop Involved [Ver.3.0] 14 audio iTunes 2004-01-00 Fällt
7 Pink Shark 10 audio iTunes 2004 Phthalo
8 Broken. Distant. Fragrant. 5 audio iTunes 2003-10-00 Rossbin
9 Missing In Africa 15 audio iTunes 2006 CONV
10 Is That You? 3 audio iTunes 2008-07-00 Crónica
11 Different Lines 10 audio iTunes 2002 BOXmedia
12 Monochromes Vol. 1 4 audio iTunes 2009-06-10 LINE
13 Fragile Touch Of The Coincidence 8 audio iTunes 2006 Headz

Tu M' was an Italian multimedia duo formed by Rossano Polidoro and Emiliano Romanelli in 1998. From 1999 until mid-2002 Tu M' was a trio with Andrea Gabriele. They worked until 2011 in the fields of electronic music, video art, photography and graphic design. On 1 January 2012, the Tu M' project was brought to an end.

Комментарии о Tu M':