Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Tracy + The Plastics

Wynne Greenwood

Также известно как: Tracy, Tracy And The Plastics
Группа в интернете: http://www.tracyandtheplastics.com/

Дискография Tracy + The Plastics:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Muscler's Guide To Videonics 12 audio iTunes 2001-05-21 Chainsaw
2 Real Damage EP 4 audio iTunes 2005-01-25 Dim Mak Records
3 Forever Sucks EP 5 audio iTunes 2002 Chainsaw
4 Culture For Pigeon 13 audio iTunes 2005-09-26 Too Pure
5 Knit A Claw Redo 5 audio iTunes 2004 Too Pure
6 Muscler's Guide To Videonics 14 audio iTunes 2001 Thin The Herd
7 Real Damage 4 audio iTunes 2005 Dim Mak Records
8 Knit A Claw - Redo 5 audio iTunes 2004 Too Pure
9 Culture For Pigeon 11 audio iTunes 2006
10 Culture For Pigeons 14 audio iTunes 2004 Troubleman Unlimited

Tracy is one of the pet names performance artist Wynne Greenwood adopts for the presentation of her female trio Tracy + The Plastics. Tracy is on vocals, Nikki on keyboard and Cola on drums. All three characterizations are performed by Wynne Greenwood, utilizing film, and a variety of wigs and costumes during live performances and videos made to accompany the cd 'Culture for Pigeon'.

Комментарии о Tracy + The Plastics: