Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Honey B

Также известно как: Honey B., Honey-B
Члены группы Honey B: Francis Van Mechelen, Tom De Ridder

Дискография Honey B:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Never Go Away 3 audio iTunes 1999 ARS Productions
2 Night Rider 2 audio iTunes 1998 Paradiso
3 New Generation (Are You Ready) 4 audio iTunes 1999 United Sounds Belgium
4 Never Go Away / Surrender 4 audio iTunes 2000 Insolent Tracks
5 Surrender 4 audio iTunes 2000 Space Records
6 Night Rider 5 audio iTunes 1998-00-00 Paradiso
7 Never Go Away 3 audio iTunes 1999 Ground Level
8 Casino 2 audio iTunes 2001

Francis Van Mechelen is the producer behind Honey B (other projects include Cisco Kid). The female singer is Vanessa. The first single appeared in 1999: Nightrider featuring well known samples from the TV series Knightrider. After that, 3 more tracks were released on the ARS records label: New Generation (Are U Ready), Never Go Away, Surrender. In 2001 the first track was released on the well known Antler-Subway label: Casino.

Комментарии о Honey B: