Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

Tools You Can Trust

Члены группы Tools You Can Trust: Ben Steadman, Rob Ward (2)
Группа в интернете: http://www.angelfire.com/indie/object_music/toolsyoucantrust.html

Дискография Tools You Can Trust:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 'Again Again Again' 12 audio iTunes 1986 Red Energy Dynamo
2 Working And Shopping 2 audio iTunes 1983 Red Energy Dynamo
3 Cut A New Seam 2 audio iTunes 1984 Red Energy Dynamo
4 The Tools For Better Labour 14 audio iTunes 1987 Ikon
5 The Tools For Better Labour 14 audio iTunes 1987 Ikon
6 Show Your Teeth 2 audio iTunes Red Energy Dynamo

Members: Ben Stedman (Drums, Tapes), Rob Ward (Vocals, Percussion, Tapes), Eddie Fenn (Drums), Phil Hughes (Guitar, Trumpet, Percussion), Claire Wilkinson (Percussion), Jill Richardson (Drums, Percussion), Martin Herring (Drums, Percussion), Colin Larn (Drums) Kathy Lou Patterson (Drums) Industrial/experimental band creating music from a mixture of drums and metal percussion, with only minimal use of guitars, and strongly politicised lyrics. They came from the Hulme district of Manchester and the group essentially comprised the duo of Stedman and Ward with other members coming and going throughout their career, which also included three sessions for John Peel's Radio 1 show.

Комментарии о Tools You Can Trust: