Исполнители:  А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Э Ю Я   0..9   A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


Adrian Smith

Группа в интернете: http://www.myspace.com/clickclickmusic, http://www.rotorbabe.com, http://paperhouse.vapor.com/

Дискография Paperhouse:

# Release title Format Get in iTunes Released on year Label
1 Bug Sun 7 audio iTunes 2000 Not On Label
2 Sappho 7 audio iTunes 2001 Not On Label
3 Frey 4 audio iTunes 1998 Not On Label
4 Sammlung 8 audio iTunes 2002 Not On Label
5 On Acid Too 16 audio iTunes 2005-05-00 Rotorbabe Recordings
6 Without The Wax 20 audio iTunes 2007 Rotorbabe Recordings
7 Bug Sun 7 audio iTunes 2000 Not On Label (Paperhouse Self-released)
8 Sappho 7 audio iTunes 2001 Not On Label (Paperhouse Self-released)
9 On Acid Too 16 audio iTunes Rotorbabe Recordings
10 On Acid 8 audio iTunes Rotorbabe Recordings
11 Without The Wax 18 audio iTunes Rotorbabe Recordings
12 Not Enough Memory 8 audio iTunes Rotorbabe Recordings
13 Smoke And Play 4 audio iTunes Rotorbabe Recordings
14 Extraplay 6 audio iTunes Rotorbabe Recordings

Industrial/Electro side project of ebm/industrial act Click Click. Computer based studio. Sample heavy. Esoteric - maybe. Instrumental - mostly. Uncomplicated but sometimes overlong, possibly due to an effervescent environment. Heavily influenced by the noises of Karlheinz Stockhausen, Neu!, Can and Faust (which is probably why people think Paperhouse is a German entity.) A great deal of work created by Click Click never saw the light of day, most of it being too abstract or pseudo commercial for the bands purposes. That music lay untouched for years before its merits were reassessed for inclusion in the PaPERHOUsE project. Work began in 1989 after a confusing time in Switzerland took the life out of Click Click. The Department Of Polyrhythmic Experimentation (D.O.P.E.) began assembling the contents of the vaults in 1991 and the first recordings, a tape entitled Disintegration, came out in 1994 (Not Enough Memory.) Several more tapes were finished throughout the 90's before Click Click reformed in 97 to produce Shadowblack. Work resumed with PaPERHOUsE shortly thereafter and the CD On Acid Too was finally released in 2000. Sappho followed a year later and new work is on the way.

Комментарии о Paperhouse: